March Abundance Ritual


A Ritual for Creating Money/Abundance

Sit cross legged on the floor or find a position that is comfortable.

Burn incense such as jasmine or patchouli.

Wrap a quarter in an orange piece of paper (orange is the colour of attraction).

Set it on the floor in front of you.

Stand two green candles on each side of the money and light them.

Concentrate on the wrapped silver coin and in your mind’s eye, see the silver multiplying. See it piling up one coin on top of the other.

Sit for a few minutes and concentrate further on the money multiplying.

Repeat this incantation three times…

“At the red of the moon may the money be good”

Blow out the candles - first the left and then the right.

Repeat this ritual every Thursday for three weeks.

Back to Top

Flower Essences To Align With Self-Worth and Abundance


In addition to their beauty, flowers have therapeutic properties that we can benefit from. Flower essences are infusions that are made from the flowers of a plant. They are different from herbal remedies or essential oils as they provide healing on a vibrational level. They do not work with physical conditions but address underlying issues which exist on an energetic level.

There are an abundance of flower essences that offer support for a variety of issues. What essence you are intuitively drawn is the first step in beginning your healing journey. Here are a few examples of essences that align with self worth and abundance.

Agrimony - “I deserve to be myself and ask for what I am worth”

A gentle essence for working with emotional pain and turmoil, agrimony assists in creating emotional honesty.

Centaury - “I love myself”

Helps to act from the strength of inner purpose, centaury is an essence that is useful when there is a strong need to please others.

Crabapple - “I deserve abundance”

Cleansing and rejuvenating, crabapple releases shame and restores self esteem.

Walnut - “I am free of poverty thinking”

By clearing past experiences and beliefs that inhibit the soul’s journey, walnut creates the freedom to make healthy transitions.

Back to Top

March Movement

Get Marching - Move Yourself Forward This Month!


March is a month related to transition as we approach the energy of a new season. Preparing for growth and change, we have the opportunity to align ourselves with our deepest intentions. As a colour that guides us into this awareness, turquoise inspires and balances, giving a voice to the wisdom we have acquired in the stillness of winter.


Embodying Balance

  • Turquoise radiates qualities of both blue and green creating the perfect blend of calmness, tranquility, balance and growth.

  • As a healing colour, turquoise works well during times of stress as it has the ability to heal on an emotional level.

  • Surrounding yourself with turquoise promotes open communication and creative expression by aligning the heart and the spoken word.

  • By inspiring independence and clarity, the colour turquoise enhances the ability to focus and concentrate.

  • In Feng Shui, turquoise correlates to knowledge and self cultivation.

Follow along throughout March as we welcome Spring, transition and all the tools to keep us moving forward!

Back to Top

Passion For Pink - A Declaration of Love!


The month of February brings with it Valentine’s Day and a hint of new beginnings. Red hearts and red roses inspire passion and declarations of love. The strength of red when mixed with white creates a new colour; the colour pink. The vibration of red changes and becomes softer and a new energy is created.


Love of Pink

  • Aligning with the heart chakra, pink is the colour of universal love.

  • Pink has a calming effect and is symbolic of feminine energy such as nurturing and compassion.


  • The colour pink gives off a creative vibe and brings feelings of hope and joy.

  • Like springtime flowers, pink evokes new beginnings and represents youth and innocence.

  • Pink is often used in hospitals and prisons to reduce erratic behaviour.


Love of Self

When you're feeling low and down on yourself, why not give yourself the gift of acceptance, love and compassion.  Here are some ways to practice self love.


Create a ritual

With intention, do something loving for yourself. Whether it’s lighting a candle, taking a bubble bath or walking in nature, it is important to send yourself the message that you are worth it.


Be Mindful

Knowing what you think, feel and want helps you to create what is right for you rather than responding to what other people think.


Set Boundaries

Say “no” to things that deplete your energy or harm you physically, emotionally or spiritually.


Surround Yourself With Support

Be open to having the right people in your life. Choose people who are on your side and want the best for you. Create a community based on positive support and inspiration.


Stop Comparing

You are a unique individual with special talents, resources and strengths. If you’re comparing yourself to people on social media or otherwise, it can leave you feeling negative and unworthy.


Wishing you all the love and light this month! Follow along we we illuminate the path inwards to LOVE!

Back to Top